Thursday, 07 November 2019 05:53

Sri Lanka vocalists AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Sri Lanka Vocalists Association was held recently. New members for the board were also selected at the event. Janaka Wickramasinghe was elected at the President while Rohan de Silva was elected as the secretary.

Vijitha de Silva was the treasurer. Tyronne Maddumage became the vice president. Charitha Priyadharshani was the vice secretary. Michael Perera is the vice treasurer.

The book keeper is Ranjan Jayatilleke. The Technological Advisor is Ajantha Peries.

(Daily News)

Read 427 times