Monday, 05 November 2018 09:34

Two Cabinet Ministers, State Minister, Deputy Minister sworn in

Two Cabinet Ministers, one State Minister and a Deputy Minister were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat yesterday. They are Dinesh Gunawardena – Megapolis and Western Development, Vasudeva Nanayakkara – Minister of National Integration, Reconciliation and Official Languages, Keheliya Rambukwella - State Minister of Mass Media and Digital Infrastructure and UNP National List MP Ashoka Priyantha - Deputy Minister of Cultural and Internal Affairs and Regional Development (North Western Province) 

(Daily News)

Read 110 times