Sunday, 10 November 2019 06:59

4 faculties of Rajarata Uni to reopen on 25th

The Rajarata University administration says that 4 faculties of Rajarata University, which were closed indefinitely due to an outbreak of viral flu, will be opened on the 25th of this month.

Accordingly, the Faculty of Applied Sciences and Management, Faculty of Technology, Social Sciences and Humanities as well as the Faculty of Agriculture will commence academic activities & examinations.
The University Administration stated that students who utilize hostel facilities should report to the hostels before 4.00 pm on the 23rd or 24th.


Read 148 times