Print this page
%PM, %08 %317 %2017 %12:%Jun

More new Ministerial Secretaries appointed

New Secretaries to several ministries, in line with the recent reshuffling of several Cabinet Ministers, State and Deputy Ministers, have been appointed on Thursday morning.

New Ministry Secretaries -

G.S. Vithanage - Transport & Civil Aviation Ministry
J A Ranjith - The Ministry of Plantation Industries

Shirani Weerakoon - Ministry of Science,Technology and Research
(Ada Derana)

Read 262 times